#11
Roelof Krijgsman
Stationsweg 16, 4191KK Geldermalsen
T 06 5138 1347
E roelof.krijgsman@icloud.com
W www.kruis-11.nl

Artimo Vloerisolatie
Arthur Schoots
Notarisappel 128, 4007 ZA Tiel
E a.schoots@artimo.org
W www.artimo.org

blauwer
Estéban van Zeijl
Lingedijk 30, 4151 EE Acquoy
T +31624383077
E esteban@blauwer.nl
W www.blauwer.nl

Bouwbedrijf Van Steenbergen
Elwin van Steenbergen
Hoogveldweg 7, 5315 AG Kerkwijk
T 0418 – 64 15 87
E info@bouwbedrijfvansteenbergen.nl
W www.bouwbedrijfvansteenbergen.nl

CV & Warmtepomp bv
Wim Vervoorn
Bernhardstraat 38, 4175 EE Haaften
E info@warmtepomp.nl

De E-novatiewinkel
Esther Schenkelaars
T 06-22755455
E info@e-novatiewinkel.nl
W www.e-novatiewinkel.nl

Duin Installatietechniek
Robert Duin
Jan van Zantenstraat 50, 4194 VC Meteren
T 0345 – 503611 / 06-54332667
E robert@duininstallatie.nl
W www.duininstallatie.nl

Duurzaam Rivierenland
Han Horstink
Doctor Schaepmanstraat 1, 4001 CV TIEL
T 0344 – 63 45 42
E info@duurzaamrivierenland.nl
W www.duurzaamrivierenland.nl

Groenhuijzen Elektra
Charles Groenhuijzen
Nieuweweg 73, 4001 NR Tiel
T 0344 – 62 50 24
E groenhuijzenelectro@xs4all.nl

IMMO Van Wijk Makelaardij
Han van Wijk
Postbus 111, 4000 AC Tiel
T 0344 – 63 33 33
E info@immovanwijk.nl
W www.immovanwijk.nl

Isolatie Centraal B.V.
Wessel Rietveld
Industrieweg 11, 4131 NK Vianen
E info@isolatiecentraal.nl

JongZeeuw architecten en adviseurs bv
Egbert de Jong
Gildehof 4, 4002 HG Tiel
T 0344 – 82 03 99
E egbert@jongzeeuw.nl
W www.jongzeeuw.nl

frank marcus architecten
Frank Marcus
Trambaan 3, 6657 CE Leeuwen
T 06 43 20 36 46
E post@marcus-architecten.nl
W www.marcus-architecten.nl

Recticel Insulation
Benedikt van Roosmalen
Postbus 1, 4040 DA Kesteren
T 0488 489221 06 53524504
E Vanroosmalen.benedikt@recticel.com
W www.recticel.com

Van Rennes Groep
Henk Leenders
Postbus 184, 6700 AD Wageningen
T 0317 – 42 20 66
E henk@van-rennes.nl
W www.van-rennes.nl

Van Rooij Gorinchem
Wim Hendriksen
Marconiweg 13, 4207 HH Gorinchem
E wim@vanrooijgorinchem.nl

Solar Comfort
Rinie Evertse
Tielerweg 19, 4191 NE Geldermalsen
T 0345 – 58 94 18
E revertse@solarcomfort.nl
W www.solarcomfort.nl

STIFT architecten bureau
Ariëtte Budding
Recht van ter Leede 31, 4143 LN Leerdam
E ariette.budding@gmail.com 
W www.stiftarchitectenbureau.nl

Sto Isoned bv
Roy Dul
Lingewei 107, Tiel
T 0344 – 62 06 66
E info.nl@sto.com
W www.sto.nl

Vink Isolatie Culemborg B.V.
Erik Ranschaert
Textielweg 4, 4104 AM Culemborg
T 0345 – 47 66 11
E erik@vic-isolatie.nl
W www.vic-isolatie.nl

DeJong&Verder bv
Saskia de Jong
Postbus 310, 4000 AH Tiel
T  0344 – 65 25 20
E sdejong@dejongev.nl
W www.dejongev.nl  www.woontlekker.nl

 Wil je ook deel uitmaken van het netwerk van Energitie?  We voegen je graag toe aan de lijst!

© Copyright 2018 Energitie